July 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00am to 7:00am
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00am to 7:00am
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
 
 
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm