Council Members

Staff Council is composed of talented leaders across campus and job categories to serve as your voice to Georgia Tech.


Byron Fitch
Senior Consultant, Georgia Tech Strategic Consulting
Quinae Ford
Administrative Manager I, Facilities
David Brown
Past Chair
Electrician III, Facilities
Alex Gutierrez
Marketing Specialist, Parking and Transportation
Lizzie Millman
Senior Development Assistant , Development
Candice Bovian
USG Staff Council, Secretary
Program Manager, HR - Employee Wellbeing and Engagement, GTHR

Committee Chairs

Juan Archila
Campus Physical Environment
Director, Facilities & Capital Planning, College of Sciences
Candice Bovian
Employee Engagement
Program Manager, HR - Employee Wellbeing and Engagement, GTHR
Jonathan Hart
Employee Health and Well-Being
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation - Facilities and Operations, Campus Recreation
Will Jimerson
Compensation and Benefits
Director of Human Resources, Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts
Chris Walker
Assistant Director of Marketing, Georgia Tech Professional Education


David Bamburowski
Director of Faculty Affairs, Provost Office
Carly Bloomingdale
Associate Director, Student Center Programs, Student Center
Jeffery Bridges
HVAC, Facilities
Joscelyn Cooper
Program & Operations Manager, ISyE
Sterling Dunkley
Talent Consultant Sr, GTHR
Jonathan Etress
Senior Facilities Manager, ISyE
Mir Mohammad
Senior IT Support Professional, GT Manufacturing Institute
Eric Sembrat
Web Manager, College of Engineering
Rusty Taylor
Research Technician III, College of Design
Michael Williams
Roofer II, , Facilities

Community Liaisons

Carla Cook
Captain, Georgia Tech Police Department
Nannette Dooley
Retiree Representative to the Georgia Tech Staff Council, Georgia Tech Silver Jacket
Kennard McGill
Sr. Web Developer, Administration and Finance